Sponsors and Partners

Sustainable cooperation and shared values such as precision, ambition and discipline, as well as familiarity and Swissness, are the key characteristics of Tom Lüthi's long-standing partnerships and relationships with his sponsors. We are proud of our large and valuable partner network, which is at our side in good and sometimes also in difficult sports moments.

BMW

With its brands BMW, MINI and Rolls-Royce, the BMW Group is one of the world's most successful premium manufacturers of cars and motorcycles. As an international group, the company operates 25 production and assembly plants in 14 countries as well as a global sales network with representatives in over 140 countries. Long-term thinking and responsible action have always been the basis for the economic success of the BMW Group. The company has firmly anchored ecological and social sustainability along the entire value chain, comprehensive product responsibility and a clear commitment to the conservation of resources in its strategy. Accordingly, the BMW Group has been the industry leader in the Dow Jones Sustainability Indexes for seven years.

www.bmw.ch 
www.bmw-motorrad.ch 
www.mini.ch 
www.rolls-roycemotorcars.com 

Tissot

Under the slogan "Innovators by Tradition", Tissot has paved the way with innovation and craftsmanship since its foundation in 1853. Today, Tissot is a member of the Swatch Group, the world's largest watch manufacturer and distributor. Based in the Swiss watchmaking town of Le Locle in the Jura mountains, Tissot is now represented in 160 countries and is a leader in innovation through the development of high-tech products, special materials and advanced functionality. By offering a wider and more diversified range of high-quality watches at attractive prices than any other Swiss watch brand, Tissot underlines its premise of making first-class products affordable to everyone.

www.tissotwatches.com 

Hertz

Hertz is setting new standards with its products and services - one of the reasons why the Swiss have been using this car rental service for over 60 years. The fleet mix of more than 125 different models offers a suitable offer for every customer need. The distinctive Hertz Gold Plus Rewards loyalty programme is the fastest and most convenient way to rent a car worldwide and offers Hertz customers priceless advantages. Non-stop car hire - corporate customers appreciate the accelerated service that starts with the reservation.
With the Hertz MiniLease car subscription, Hertz Switzerland also offers maximum flexibility for long-term rentals - starting at 30 days and without registration fees or extra charges.

www.hertz.ch
www.hertzminilease.ch

iXS

The iXS brand was founded in 1979 by hostettler ag. Sold in over 50 countries, iXS is one of the world’s leading motorcycle and bicycle fashion brands. For 40 years, iXS has been passionate about racing on the world stage - the expertise of motorcycle racing riders has always been part of the development of the products. Based in Sursee (Switzerland), hostettler ag is part of the hostettler group. The hostettler group was founded as a family business in 1906. Today, the company has over 750 employees and, with the Yamaha brand, is market leader in the Swiss motorcycle market. The international trading group with its 15 companies is active in the motorcycle, automotive, e-mobility, consumer electronics, bicycle and garden sectors.

www.ixs.ch 

BiXS

BiXS is Swissness, sport and quality. The Swiss bicycle brand was founded in 2001 and sells high-quality mountain bikes, e-bikes and city-bikes for professional and recreational athletes as well as commuters. Every BiXS contains Swiss engineering expertise and an irrepressible passion for cycling. Since the brand was founded, all BiXS products have been developed and designed at the headquarters in Sursee. The small team of product managers and engineers focuses very much on precision and technical refinements and does not compromise at all as far as quality is concerned. The staff at BiXS are themselves enthusiastic cyclists and part of the Swiss cycling community. Their limitless fascination is the driving force behind everything they do and is evident in every individual bicycle. Innovation serves only one purpose at BiXS: The ultimate cycling experience!

Even without a motor and away from the racing circuit, Tom Lüthi is continuously looking for speed and efficiency. What’s important to him is not only flawless performance, but also uncompromising quality. Tom relies on BiXS. We are proud partners and suppliers of Tom Lüthi and look forward to supporting him in his training sessions.

www.bixs.com/

POLO Motorcycle Clothing and Accessories

The POLO GmbH is a leading supplier of motorcycle clothing, accessories and technology. The distribution of high-performance products ranging over 30,000 items is implemented over exclusive shops in more than 100 locations.

www.polo-motorrad.ch

CarXpert

carXpert is the symbol of the leading independent garages in Switzerland. A nationwide network of over 280 companies offers service, repair, maintenance and accessories for all brands. Professional, flexible, personal - and always nearby.

www.carxpert.ch 

CarNet

CarNet covers the entire spectrum of innovative, integrated fleet management and specializes in reducing the costs of company car fleets on a long-term basis. As an independent company, CarNet has not been tied to any manufacturers, dealers, financial institutions, leasing companies or third-party suppliers since more than 15 years. Our independence allows a competition of all fleet management cost factors (Line Items). We constantly monitor whether the prices of the individual services are in line with the market and ensure that competition plays a role at all times. We are always THE expert address for all questions concerning your vehicle fleet true to the motto "excellence in fleet management".

www.car-net.com 

Lattesso

Coffe - to - go
natural, sensual, unique

Coffee-to-go has established a new coffee culture. Today we enjoy our coffee wherever we are. It is the little luxury which awakens our senses every single day. Whether at breakfast, while driving to work or during lunch break, while shopping, in the afternoon for pastries or when stopping at the gas station - a cup of coffee now accompanies us everywhere. Freshly brewed espresso and first-class Swiss milk are combined for the first time to create a 100% natural lifestyle drink. Pure, without additives - that's how it should be. The message is clear: anyone who drinks LATTESSO trusts in the natural original, the genuine, the authentic. With LATTESSO we are opening up a world for new coffee enjoyment: natural, sensual, unique.

www.lattesso.com 

VFP

VFP IMMOBILIER is a real-estate agency located in Verbier that has been in operation since 1988. It is run by Véronique and Patrick Fellay, who have been in the business for over 30 years, assisted by a young and dynamic team which is always willing to serve you.

www.vfp.ch 

Carbon Connect

carbon-connect AG is a provider of voluntary carbon (CO2) offset measures. Our climate friendly labels are a simple way for environmentally aware companies to make a process, product or entire company carbon neutral (climate neutral). We provide a service package that includes communication about CSR activities, provides a distinguishing feature for the product or service, strengthens the brand, helps acquire new customers and increases margins via different partner programmes for companies.
With our new platform climatepilot.com we are focussing on climate-aware companies and individuals who would like their driving to be carbon neutral. Our partners and clients include the Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team, Tom Lüthi, two classic car events in Lenzerheide and St. Moritz and World Vision Switzerland.

www.climatepilot.com 
www.carbon-connect.ch

SITAG

The renowned Swiss office furniture manufacturer SITAG AG has been offering high quality, exclusive office furnishings for over five decades. Ergonomically mature, functionally sophisticated and manufactured with the best craftsmanship, the product lines cover all furnishing needs, from office and management floors to conference and lounge areas. International design awards, such as the red dot design award, highlight the innovative capacity and design expertise of the Swiss manufacturer. The SITAG brand stands for lifestyle and precision craftsmanship in the best Swiss quality. 125 employees are currently working at the company location in Sennwald, the showrooms in Bachenbülach and Nyon (Switzerland). SITAG is a brand of the Nowy Styl Group. The Nowy Styl Group is one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers in Europe of complete solutions for offices and public spaces.

www.sitag.ch 

Planzer

The Swiss logistics company Planzer carries out national and international transports and takes care of the storage of a wide variety of goods. Planzer has also been delivering parcels since 2018. The family business, now in its third generation, employs over 5200 people, 300 of whom are apprentices, in Switzerland and nearby countries. The Planzer Group has over 60 locations in Switzerland and neighbouring countries. 13 of these locations have their own railway centre. Today, Planzer handles around 60% of its transports by environmentally friendly rail. Because sustainable management and thinking in terms of generations is particularly close to the family company's heart.

www.planzer-paket.ch 

NeoVac

Your partner for facility and environmental technology.

Rudolf Lanter senior founded the company NeoVac AG in 1971, which is primarily concerned with the safety and conservation of value for tank installations and containers. NeoVac ATA AG was created in 1999 from the merger of the largest Swiss heat metering companies. The company is the market leader for the measurement and billing of both heating and water. The group of companies is active throughout Switzerland, in Liechtenstein and Western Austria. It has its headquarters in Oberriet SG, has ten subsidiaries and employs 400 people.

www.neovac.ch 

ACS

Der ACS, ein Verein im Sinne des ZGB, gegründet am 6. Dezember 1898 in Genf, bezweckt den Zusammenschluss der Automobilisten zur Wahrung der verkehrspolitischen, wirtschaftlichen, touristischen, sportlichen und aller weiteren mit dem Automobilismus zusammenhängenden Interessen wie Konsumenten- und Umweltschutz. Er widmet der Strassenverkehrs-gesetzgebung und ihrer Anwendung seine besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Er setzt sich ein für die Verkehrssicherheit auf der Strasse.

Der Gesamtclub setzt sich aus den Mitgliedern seiner insgesamt 19 Sektionen zusammen, welche sich wiederum als selbständige Vereine organisieren.

Mehr Informationen zum ACS finden Sie unter www.acs.ch 

SHOEI

Shoei was founded in 1958 and is dedicated to the development of high-quality helmets. What is amazing, even by today’s standards, is the pace with which SHOEI became popular across the world. From the late 1960’s, SHOEI’s reputation initially spread over the American market as a top quality
brand, then across the motorcycle markets of Europe.

www.shoei-europe.com 

Alpinestars

To protect people from head to toe: this is the mission of Alpinestars, the Italian company that is the world leader in the production of protective equipment and clothing for motorcyclists and athletes of dynamic sports. Tom Lüthi relies on the high quality motorbike boots from Alpinestars in 2020.

www.alpinestars.com 

Right to Play

The UN Convention on the Rights of the Child recognises play and sport as a fundamental right of every child, because play and sport are not a luxury but the foundation for a better quality of life. Playing conveys elementary skills and values and thus serves as an efficient and sustainable instrument for promoting development, health and peace. Right To Play is an international organisation that uses the positive power of play and sport to empower disadvantaged children and young people. With pedagogically designed play and sports programmes, Right To Play teaches children and young people basic skills such as constructive conflict resolution, disease prevention, fair play and respect. Right To Play starts where the chance to learn by playing is least given. Refugees, people with disabilities, people affected by HIV and AIDS, street children and former child soldiers are involved in continuous play and sports activities. Special importance is attached to the inclusion and equality of girls and women.

Right to Play Switzerland

Paddock MotoGP Club

The >>PADDOCK>>> MotoGP Club consists of a closed circle of personalities from the worlds of sport, business, culture and politics who have achieved something, love sports and have an affinity for motorcycle racing.

A membership brings fun and generates unforgettable experiences. The statutory, non-profit purpose of the club is the financial and non-material support of >>PADDOCK>> Grand Prix Team Management, which operates and supports various MotoGP projects.

More information about the attractive Paddock MotoGP Club can be found at www.paddock-gp-racing.com

Persönliche Sponsoren / Partner

Nachhaltige Zuasmmenarbeit und gemeinsame Werte wie Präzision, Ehrgeiz, Disziplin, genauso aber auch Familiarität und Swissness zeichnen die langjährigen Partnerschaften und die Beziehungen von Tom Lüthi zu seinen Sponsoren aus. Wir sind stolz auf unser grosses und wertvolles Partnernetzwerk, welches in guten, sowie manchmal auch in schwierigen sportlichen Phasen an unserer Seite ist.

BMW

Die BMW Group ist mit ihren Marken BMW, MINI und Rolls-Royce einer der weltweit erfolgreichsten Premium-Hersteller von Automobilen und Motorrädern. Als internationaler Konzern betreibt das Unternehmen 25 Produktions- und Montagestätten in 14 Ländern sowie ein globales Vertriebsnetzwerk mit Vertretungen in über 140 Ländern. Seit jeher sind langfristiges Denken und verantwortungsvolles Handeln die Grundlage des wirtschaftlichen Erfolges der BMW Group. Das Unternehmen hat ökologische und soziale Nachhaltigkeit entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, umfassende Produktverantwortung sowie ein klares Bekenntnis zur Schonung von Ressourcen fest in seiner Strategie verankert. Entsprechend ist die BMW Group seit sieben Jahren Branchenführer in den Dow Jones Sustainability Indizes.

www.bmw.ch 
www.bmw-motorrad.ch 
www.mini.ch 
www.rolls-roycemotorcars.com 

Tissot

Unter dem Leitspruch “Innovators by Tradition” hat sich Tissot seit der Gründung im Jahr 1853 mit Innovation und Handwerkskunst den Weg gebahnt. Heute ist Tissot Mitglied der Swatch Group, des weltweit größten Uhrenherstellers und -vertreibers. Von Beginn an hatte die Firma ihren Sitz in der Schweizer Uhrmacherstadt Le Locle im Juragebirge, ist heute aber auch in 160 weiteren Ländern vertreten.

Tissots Führungsposition hinsichtlich Innovationen wird durch die Entwicklung von Hightechprodukten, besonderen Materialien und fortschrittlicher Funktionalität ermöglicht. Dank eines breiteren und vielseitigeren Angebots an hochwertigen Uhren zu attraktiven Preisen als bei jeder anderen Schweizer Uhrenmarke unterstreicht Tissot die Prämisse, erstklassige Produkte erschwinglich zu machen.

www.tissotwatches.com 

Hertz

Hertz setzt mit ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen neue Maßstäbe – mit ein Grund, weshalb die Schweizer diese Autovermietung seit über 60 Jahren rege nutzen. Der Flottenmix von über 125 verschiedenen Modellen bietet jedem Kundenbedürfnis ein passendes Angebot Das unverwechselbare Loyalitätsprogramm Hertz Gold Plus Rewards ist weltweit der schnellste sowie bequemste Weg zum Mietwagen und bietet den Hertz Kunden unbezahlbare Vorteile. Nonstop zum Mietwagen - Firmenkunden schätzen den beschleunigten Service welcher schon bei der Reservation beginnt.
Mit dem Auto-Abo Hertz MiniLease bietet Hertz in der Schweiz auch maximal flexible Langzeitmieten an – bereits ab 30 Tagen und ohne Anmeldegebühren oder Extrakosten.

www.hertz.ch
www.hertzminilease.ch

iXS

Die Marke iXS wurde 1979 von der hostettler ag gegründet. Heute gehört iXS zu den weltweit führenden Zweirad-Bekleidungsmarken und wird in über 50 Ländern vertrieben. Seit 40 Jahren ist iXS mit grosser Leidenschaft auf den Rennplätzen der Welt zuhause – die Expertise der Rennfahrer fliesst seit jeher in die Entwicklung der Produkte ein. Die in Sursee (Schweiz) ansässige hostettler ag gehört zur hostettler group. Die Unternehmensgruppe wurde 1906 als Familienbetrieb gegründet. Heute beschäftigt das Unternehmen über 750 Mitarbeitende und ist mit Yamaha Motor Marktführerin im Schweizer Motorradmarkt. Die international tätige Handelsgruppe ist mit ihren 15 Unternehmen in den Bereichen Motorrad, Automobil, E-Mobilität, Consumer Electronics, Fahrrad und Garten aktiv.

www.ixs.ch 

BiXS

BiXS ist Swissness, Sport und Qualität. Die Schweizer Fahrradmarke wurde 2001 gegründet und vertreibt hochwertige Mountainbikes, E-Bikes und City-Bikes für Athleten, Freizeitsportler und Pendler. In jedem BiXS stecken Schweizer Ingenieurskunst und die unbändige Leidenschaft für den Radsport. Seit der Gründung der Marke werden alle BiXS am Hauptsitz in Sursee entwickelt und designt. Dabei legt das kleine Team aus Produktmanagern und Ingenieuren höchsten Wert auf Präzision sowie technische Raffinesse und geht in Sachen Qualität keine Kompromisse ein. Die Mitarbeitenden bei BiXS sind selbst begeisterte Biker und Teil der Schweizer Bike-Community. Ihre grenzenlose Faszination ist die treibende Kraft hinter allem was sie tun und spürbar in jedem einzelnen Bike. Innovation dient bei BiXS nur einem einzigen Ziel: Dem ultimativen Bike-Erlebnis!

Auch ohne Motor und abseits der Rennstrecken ist Tom Lüthi ständig auf der Jagd nach Speed und Effizienz. Dabei zählt für ihn nicht nur eine lupenreine Performance, sondern auch eine kompromisslose Qualität. Tom setzt auf BiXS. Wir sind stolzer Partner und Ausrüster von Tom Lüthi und freuen uns ihn bei seinen Trainingseinheiten zu unterstützen.

www.bixs.com

POLO Motorradbekleidung

Die POLO Motorrad und Sportswear GmbH zählt zu den führenden Anbietern von Motorradbekleidung, -zubehör und -technik. Den Vertrieb der leistungsfähigen Produktpalette von mehr als 30.000 Artikeln stellt POLO in exklusiven Shops an rund 100 Standorten sicher.

www.polo-motorrad.ch

CarXpert

carXpert ist das Erkennungszeichen der führenden, unabhängigen Garagen der Schweiz. Ein flächendeckendes Netz von über 280 Betrieben bietet Service, Reparatur, Unterhalt und Zubehör für alle Marken. Professionell, flexibel, persönlich – und immer in Ihrer Nähe.

www.carxpert.ch 

CarNet

CarNet deckt das gesamte Spektrum eines innovativen, vernetzten Flottenmanagements ab und ist darauf spezialisiert, die Kosten von Firmenwagen-Flotten nachhaltig zu senken. Als unabhängiges Unternehmen ist CarNet seit über 15 Jahren weder an Hersteller, Händler, Finanzinstitute, Leasinggesellschaften noch an Drittlieferanten gebunden. Unsere Unabhängigkeit ermöglicht einen Wettbewerb aller am Flottenmanagement beteiligten Kostenfaktoren (Line Items). Wir überprüfen laufend, ob die Preise der einzelnen Leistungen marktgerecht sind und stellen zu jedem Zeitpunkt sicher, dass der Wettbewerb spielt. Wir sind immer DIE kompetente Anlaufstelle für alle Fragen rund um Ihre Fahrzeugflotte getreu dem Motto „excellence in fleet management“

www.car-net.com 

Lattesso

Coffe - to - go
Trend, der neue Märkte macht

Der Coffee-to-go hat eine neue Kaffeekultur begründet. Heute geniessen wir unseren Kaffee, wo immer wir gerade sind. Es ist der kleine Luxus, der täglich unsere Sinne weckt. Ob zum Frühstück, auf der Fahrt zur Arbeit, oder in der Mittagspause, ob beim Shoppen, nachmittags zum Gebäck, oder beim Stopp an der Tankstelle, der Kaffee im Becher begleitet uns inzwischen überall. Frisch gebrühter Espresso und erstklassige Schweizer Milch vereinen sich erstmals zu einem 100 Prozent natürlichen Lifestyle-Getränk. Unverfälscht, ohne Zusatzstoffe – so muss er sein. Die Botschaft ist klar: Wer LATTESSO trinkt, vertraut auf das natürliche Original, das Echte, das Authentische. Mit LATTESSO erschliessen wir eine Welt für neuen Kaffeegenuss: natürlich, sinnlich, einzigartig.

www.lattesso.com 

VFP

VFP IMMOBILIER ist eine Immobilienagentur in Verbier, welche seit 1988 für ihre Kunden tätig ist. Die Agentur wird betrieben von Véronique und Patrick Fellay, welche seit über 30 Jahren in diesem Geschäft sind. Unterstützt werden sie durch ein junges und dynamisches Team, welches sich freut die Kundenwünsche zur besten Zufriedenheit zu erfüllen.

www.vfp.ch 

Carbon Connect

Die carbon-connect AG ist ein Anbieter von freiwilligen CO2-Kompensationsmassnahmen. Mit unseren Klimalabels zeigen wir engagierten Unternehmern einfache Wege auf, wie ein Prozess, ein Produkt oder ein ganzes Unternehmen klimaneutral gestaltet wird. Unsere Dienstleistung beinhaltet ein Servicepaket, das die Kommunikation innerhalb der CSR Aktivitäten, Differenzierungsmerkmale, die Stärkung Brand/Marke, die Erschliessung neuer Kunden sowie Margenverlängerung in Form von verschiedenen Partnerprogrammen für Unternehmen beinhaltet. Mit unserer neuen Plattform www.climatepilot.com fokussieren wir uns auf den engagierten Privatkonsumenten bzw. den Massenmarkt, welcher klimaneutral Autofahren möchte. Zu unseren Partnern zählen wir das Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team, Tom Lüthi, zwei Oldtimer-Rennen in Lenzerheide und St. Moritz sowie World Vision Schweiz.

www.climatepilot.com 
www.carbon-connect.ch

SITAG

Der renommierte Schweizer Büromöbel-Hersteller SITAG AG bietet seit über fünf Jahrzehnten hochwertige, exklusive Büroeinrichtungen an. Ergonomisch ausgereifte, funktional durchdachte und in bester Handwerkskunst verarbeitete Programmlinien decken sämtliche Ansprüche an die Einrichtung von Büro- und Managementetagen sowie Konferenz- und Lounge-Bereichen ab. Internationale Designauszeichnungen wie der red dot design Award unterstreichen die Innovationskraft und Designkompetenz des Schweizer Herstellers. Die Marke SITAG steht für Lifestyle und handwerkliche Präzision in bester Schweizer Qualität. Aktuell sind 125 Mitarbeitende am Unternehmensstandort in Sennwald, den Showräumen in Bachenbülach und Nyon (Schweiz) beschäftigt. SITAG ist eine Marke der Nowy Styl Group. Die Nowy Styl Group ist einer der führenden Hersteller und Anbieter in Europa von Komplettlösungen für Büros und öffentliche Räume.

www.sitag.ch 

Planzer

Das ​Schweizer Logistikunternehmen Planzer führt nationale und internationale Transporte aus und kümmert sich um die Lagerung unterschiedlichster Güter. Seit 2018 liefert Planzer auch Pakete aus. Das bereits in der 3. Generation geführte Familienunternehmen beschäftigt über 5200 Mitarbeitende, davon 300 Lernende, in der Schweiz und im nahen Ausland. Zur Planzer-Gruppe gehören über 60 Standorte in der Schweiz und dem angrenzenden Ausland. 13 dieser Standorte verfügen über ein eigenes Bahncenter. So wickelt Planzer heute rund 60 % der Transporte mit der umweltfreundlichen Bahn ab. Denn nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und das Denken in Generationen liegt dem Familienunternehmen besonders am Herzen.

www.planzer-paket.ch 

NeoVac

Ihr Partner für Gebäude- und Umwelttechnik

Rudolf Lanter sen. gründete 1971 die NeoVac AG, welche sich vor allem mit der Sicherheit und Werterhaltung für Tankanlagen und Behälter beschäftigt. Aus der Fusion der grössten Schweizer Wärmemessunternehmen entstand 1999 die NeoVac ATA AG. Das Unternehmen ist Marktleader für die Messung und Abrechnung von Wärme und Wasser. Die Unternehmensgruppe ist schweizweit, in Liechtenstein und Westösterreich tätig. Sie hat ihren Hauptsitz in Oberriet SG, verfügt über zehn Niederlassungen und beschäftigt 400 Mitarbeitende.

www.neovac.ch 

ACS

Der ACS, ein Verein im Sinne des ZGB, gegründet am 6. Dezember 1898 in Genf, bezweckt den Zusammenschluss der Automobilisten zur Wahrung der verkehrspolitischen, wirtschaftlichen, touristischen, sportlichen und aller weiteren mit dem Automobilismus zusammenhängenden Interessen wie Konsumenten- und Umweltschutz. Er widmet der Strassenverkehrs-gesetzgebung und ihrer Anwendung seine besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Er setzt sich ein für die Verkehrssicherheit auf der Strasse.

Der Gesamtclub setzt sich aus den Mitgliedern seiner insgesamt 19 Sektionen zusammen, welche sich wiederum als selbständige Vereine organisieren.

Mehr Informationen zum ACS finden Sie unter www.acs.ch 

SHOEI

Shoei wurde 1958 ins Leben gerufen und widmet sich der Entwicklung von Spitzenhelmen. Was selbst nach heutigen Standards verblüfft ist das Tempo, mit dem SHOEI überall in der Welt bekannt wurde: Von den späten sechziger Jahren an verbreitete sich SHOEI’s Ruf als Topqualitätsmarke zunächst über die U.S.A, und dann über die Motorradmärkte Europas.

www.shoei-europe.com 

Alpinestars

Den Mensch von Kopf bis Fuss zu schützen: das ist die Mission von Alpinestars, dem weltweit in der Herstellung von Schützausrüstung und –bekleidung für Motorradfahrer und Athleten von dynamischen Sportarten führenden, italienischen Unternehmen. Tom Lüthi vertraut 2020 auf die hochwertigen Motorradstiefel von Alpinestars. 

www.alpinestars.com 

Right to Play

Die UN-Kinderrechtskonvention erkennt Spiel und Sport als ein Grundrecht eines jeden Kindes an, denn Spiel und Sport sind kein Luxus, sondern Grundstein für eine bessere Lebensqualität. Das Spielen vermittelt elementare Fähigkeiten und Werte und dient so als effizientes und nachhaltiges Instrument zur Förderung von Entwicklung, Gesundheit und Frieden. Right To Play ist eine internationale Organisation, welche die positive Kraft von Spiel und Sport nutzt, um benachteiligte Kinder und Jugendliche zu stärken. Mit pädagogisch konzipierten Spiel- und Sportprogrammen lehrt Right To Play Kindern und Jugendlichen Grundkompetenzen wie konstruktives Lösen von Konflikten, Prävention von Krankheiten, Fairplay und Respekt. Right To Play setzt dort an, wo die Chance beim Spielen zu lernen, am wenigsten gegeben ist. Flüchtlinge, Menschen mit Behinderung, von HIV und AIDS Betroffene, Strassenkinder und ehemalige Kindersoldaten werden in kontinuierliche Spiel- und Sportaktivitäten eingebunden. Dabei wird dem Einbezug und der Gleichstellung von Mädchen und Frauen spezielle Bedeutung beigemessen.

Right to Play Schweiz

Paddock MotoGP Club

Der >>PADDOCK>> MotoGP Club besteht aus einem geschlossenen Kreis von Persönlichkeiten aus Sport, Wirtschaft, Kultur und Politik, die etwas erreicht haben, Sport lieben und dem Motorradrennsport gegenüber affin sind.

Ein tragender Gedanke des Clubs ist die langfristige persönliche und geschäftliche Vernetzung seiner Mitglieder. Die Mitgliedschaft bringt Spass und generiert unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Der statutarisch festgelegte, nicht gewinnstrebige Zweck des Clubs ist die finanzielle und ideelle Unterstützung von >>PADDOCK>> Grand Prix Team Management, welches diverse MotoGP Projekte betreibt bzw. unterstützt.

Der Schwerpunkt soll - wenn immer finanziell und sportlich möglich und sinnvoll - auf Projekte mit Schweizer Beteiligung gelegt werden. Mehr Informationen zum attraktiven Paddock MotoGP Club finden Sie unter www.paddock-gp-racing.com